If you have been searching for the best ic3d filament review, you probably have noticed that not all models have the same specifications, some can adapt better than others to different tasks. To help you choose the product you need, we have gathered 10 of the best ic3d filament review from different categories on the market. And most significant is that, in picking these items, we have thought about many components like price, quality, durability, performance, reviews, and more so you can not turn out badly with your item buy.

We have spent approximately 46 hours to find the ideal option for you, and based on our extensive research and testing, we have put together a list of options that will meet the needs of different types of buyers, so whether it’s price performance or its particular use, we have got you covered for more information on the products we have included links in the list down below which are updated for the best prices.

Best ic3d filament review

Image
Product Title
Rating

More Details
5 new from $22.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 14, 2021 5:33 pm

Features

  • 1 KG (approximately 2.20 lbs) Spool
  • 1.75mm Filament Diameter (Dimensional Accuracy +/- 0.03mm)
  • PLA (Polylactic Acid) 3D Printer Filament Vacuumed Sealed With Desiccant
  • Recommended Extrusion/Nozzle Temperature 180°C - 220°C
  • Spool Diameter: 7.88" - Spool Width: 2.69" - Spool Hub Hole Diameter: 2.20"
2 new from $23.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 14, 2021 5:33 pm

Features

  • PLA (Polylactic Acid) 3D printer filament vacuumed sealed with desiccant
  • Recommended Nozzle Temperature: 205 - 225 C; Filament diameter - 1.75mm +/- 0.03mm
  • Net weight: 200 grams / Spool Diameter: 6" / Spool Width: 1.5" / Spool Hub Diameter: 2.25"
  • PLA filament is compatible with various 3D printers such as the Creality Ender 3, Anycubic, Flashforge, QIDI, Monoprice, and many more
  • Perfect compliment to sample colors for your 3D printer or 3D pen. Each spool contains 200g and included colors are Blue, Green, Orange, and Red
Amazon.com
as of November 14, 2021 5:33 pm

Features

  • 【Clog-Free & Bubble-Free】-- Designed and manufactured with clog-free patent to guarantee a smooth and stable printing experience with these PLA refills. Complete drying for 24 hours before packaging and vacuum sealed with desiccants in a transparent bag
  • 【Less-tangle and Easy to Use】Full mechanical winding and strict manual examination, to make sure the line tidy and less-tangle, so as to avoid possible snap and line breaking; Larger spool inner diameter design makes feeding smoother
  • 【Dimensional Accuracy & Consistency】advanced CCD diameter measuring and self-adaptive control system in the manufacturing guarantee these PLA filaments of 1.75 mm diameter, Accuracy +/- 0.05 mm; 1 kg spool (2.2lbs)
  • 【Cost-effective and Wide Compatibility】With over 8 years'3D filaments R & D experience, thousands tons of filaments output every month, Overture is capable of manufacturing all kinds of filaments in large scale with premium quality, which contribute to Overture filament cost-effective and reliable for most common 3D printers, such as MK3, Ender 3, Monoprice FlashForge and more
  • 【LIFE-TIME GUARANTEE】No matter when or why you need to replace or refund we will help! No risk to give us a chance to prove us, overture, are your reliable 3d filaments /accessories/3d printer/3d pen supplier
Amazon.com
as of November 14, 2021 5:33 pm

Features

  • 【Say Goodbye to Poor 3D Printing by Wet Filament】Wet 3d printing filament will caused to stringing, clogging, poor adhesion, and Layer Shift. SUNLU FDM 3D Filament Dryer Enclosure can drying while printing to improve your 3D model, reducing the impact of the objective environment on the printing of 3d filaments.
  • 【Personalized Temperature Setting】The user can adjust the temperature of the drying box according to different 3d filament type, ambient temperature, humidity and other factors. Adjustable temperature range 35℃~55℃. Suitable for more than 20 kinds of 3d printing filament commonly used in the market
  • 【Personalized Drying Time Setting】 The default continuous drying time of the drying box is 6 hours, and you can also manually set the drying time. The time setting range is 0~24 hours. Commonly used 3D filament on the market under normal circumstances only need 3-6 hours of drying to achieve a good printing experience and printing effect.
  • 【Compatible with 99% of 3D Filament Spools】A: Maximum capacity of SUNLU dry box is Φ210*85(H)mm. B: Compatible with all the mainstream 3D filament brands SUNLU, GEEETECH, ERYONE, ESUN, AMAZON BASIC etc.; C: Works perfectly with all standard filament diameters 1.75mm/2.85mm/3.00mm.
  • 【User-friendly Design&1 Year Guaranteed After-Sales Service】 A: The design of two rollers inside the box allows you to print while drying; B: 2 inch large screen LCD monitor, can display temperature and time clearly and brightly; C: Ultra quiet design, less than 10db while operating, no disturbing of your life and work; D: Exquisite packaging design- best gift: Come on to buy one to present to your friends who love 3D printing
Amazon.com
as of November 14, 2021 5:33 pm

Features

  • 【Performance】--- Flashforge PLA 1.75 mm filament is a high-performance PLA material with much great strength and toughness, and its environmental friendliness, no smoke and no odor.Low material shrinkage, stable printing size
  • 【Clog-Free, Bubble-Free & Easy-to-use】--- Complete drying for 24 hours before packaging and vacuum sealed with desiccants in nylon re bag. Recommended PLA Filament Extrusion/Nozzle Temperature 190-220℃, no need heating raft, low demand to printers
  • 【Less -tangle and Easy to Use】-- Full mechanical winding and strict manual examination, to make sure the line tidy and less-tangle, so as to avoid possible snap and line breaking; Larger spool inner diameter design makes feeding smoother
  • 【Wide Compatibility】 --- Works and harmonizes perfectly with all common 1.75mm FDM 3D printers, thanks to the high quality standards in terms of manufacturing accuracy and the small tolerance in diameter of +/- 0.02mm
  • 【Risk-Free】 --- One-month free trial, 30 day Money-back if you’re not satisfied.Any questions regarding product operation please feel free to contact us
Amazon.com
as of November 14, 2021 5:33 pm

Features

  • 【Toughness Enhanced PLA Filaments】---SUNLU premium PLA filaments have the advantages of incredible ease of printing Optimized printing quality, high purity with low shrinkage and superb layer bonding, meeting your demands for printing projects of functional parts with higher toughness.
  • 【Dimensional Accuracy & Consistency】These tough PLA filaments to be strict tolerances. Diameter 1.75mm, dimensional accuracy + / - 0.02 mm without any exaggeration; 1 kg spool (2.2lbs)
  • 【Clog-Free, Bubble-Free & Easy-to-use】--- Complete drying for 24 hours before packaging and vacuum sealed with desiccants in nylon re bag. Recommended PLA Filament Extrusion/Nozzle Temperature 215-220℃, bed 70℃ .
  • 【Wide Compatibility】 --- Works and harmonizes perfectly with all common 1.75mm FDM 3D printers, thanks to the high quality standards in terms of manufacturing accuracy and the small tolerance in diameter of +/- 0.02mm.
  • 【Risk-Free】 --- One-month free trial, 30 day Money-back if you’re not satisfied. Spool Diameter: 8" - Spool Width: 2.5" - Spool Hub Hole Diameter: 2.20"
2 new from $22.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 14, 2021 5:33 pm

Features

  • 1KG net (approximately 2.2 lbs) PLA Filament with Clear Spool or Black Spool
  • eSUN PLA PRO 3D Printer Filament Vacuumed Sealed With Desiccant. Superb layer bonding. Several times stronger than PLA.
  • 1.75mm Filament Diameter (Dimensional Accuracy +/- 0.05mm)
  • Recommended Extrusion/Nozzle Temperature 205C - 225C
  • Spool Diameter: 8" - Spool Width: 2.50" - Spool Hub Hole Diameter: 2.05" - Inner Circle Diameter: 3.5"
Amazon.com
as of November 14, 2021 5:33 pm

Features

  • Fast Color Change Rainbow Multi Colors Silk PLA: Around Each 3 - 5 Meters to Change Color, Gradually Changing Color Much Much Faster than Normal Rainbow Silk PLA on Market, You Can Print Multi Beautiful Different Colors in One Spool Filament, Silk Glossy Smooth Appearance, Perfect for Arts, Crafts, DIY, Many Different 3D Print Projects
  • Premium Quality, Easy to Print: Widely Compatibility for FDM 3D Printers, 1.75mm High Diameter Tolerance, No Edge Warping, Consistent Feeding, Stable Print, No clogging, Eco-friendly, Ideal for Indoor Printing
  • Printing Tips: Recommend Heat Bed 50-60°C, Recommend Printing Temperature: 220°C, To Avoid being Tangled, Insert Filament into Spool Holes to Fix after Every Time Use, For First Time to Print Silk PLA, Pls Decrease Printing Speed to 50% as Normal PLA
  • Extra Gift & Package: Together With Small Gift 10pcs 0.4mm 3D Printer Nozzle Cleaning Needles,Vacuum Package with Zipper Bag, Net Weight 1KG/Spool, 2.2lbs/Spool
  • 100% Satisfy Warranty: Within 24 Hours Reply,100% Satisfaction Guarantee, If You're not Completely Satisfied for Any Reason, Contact us and We'll Help You to Sent it Back and Refunded
2 new from $14.59
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 14, 2021 5:33 pm

Features

  • 【320 feet in total, 16 colors 20 feet each color】 16 colors PLA filament to scribble your 3D artistic masterpiece idea. Flesh Tone, Wood Color, Silver, Purple, Sky Blue, Dark Blue, Brown, Light Green, Green, Yellow, Pink, Orange, Red, Green Gold, White, Black.
  • 【1.75 mm Filament, compatible with MYNT3D】 Universal compatible with most 1.75 mm 3D pens and printers(Dimensional Accuracy +/- 0.05 mm).
  • 【Non-toxic and Safer to kids】 Compared to ABS, PLA Filament is Non-Toxic and safer to kids. A great gift set for your kids and art lover to have fun with crafting and drawing.
  • 【Free-Ebooks】 On the seventh day after the parcel has been sent out, we will send the password and website of the E-books to every customer who ordered dikale 3d pen filament. We only can contact you from "contact buyer" button on the order details. However, there is no "contact buyer" button for some orders. So if you haven't received our email, please contact us
  • 【TRUSTWORTHY MERCHANT】 30 Days Hassle Free Returns and 24-hour response service are friendly offered. We stand behind the quality of everything we sell. If you are not entirely happy, please send email to us.
Amazon.com
as of November 14, 2021 5:33 pm

Features

  • 16 Most Popular Colors PLA filament for 3D Printing Pen:It's a Great Gifts for Kids and Children
  • Eco-friendly PLA Filament: It's More Safer for kids when drawing their 3d pen
  • Good Quality Control: High Diameter Accuracy, Bright Beautiful Colors, Compatible with most 3D Printers and 3D Pens, Not Suitable for 3Doodler Pen
  • Good Package: 16 Colors of PLA Pen Filament Packed by one Vacuum Bag, Fit our Metal Golden 3D Pen Perfectly: Link: http://a.co/8y9jXNe
  • Factory Guarantee: 100% Satisfy Guarantee,with Lifetime Money Back Guarantee
Does looking for the best ic3d filament review get upsetting for you? Are questions turning over your head and perplexing you? We know how it is; we have experienced the whole excursion of product research as we have advanced a whole list of the best ic3d filament review accessible in the market nowadays. We have conceptualized a couple of questions that almost all of you may have as a top priority.

You can make certain about the items listed on Mostraturisme.com as these items have been purchased and tried by a great many shoppers. With various options provided we hope you have found the one that will satisfy your needs.

We remember that staying up with the latest is our need; in this way, we keep our site refreshed consistently. Get more info about us through online sources. In case that you feel that the data showed here is deluding or is inaccurate or is superfluous from undeniable realities, at that point kindly don’t stop for a second to connect with us. We will be there for you consistently.

Mostraturisme.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees (at no cost to you) by linking to Amazon.com. Thank you for using our links.